Woven Treasures Basket

I fell in LOVE with the Celtic Weave stitch pattern as soon as I saw it. I knew right then that it would be perfect for a basket. With Easter fast approaching, I figured it was time to get it hooked or I knew it would be set aside until next year.

Since I was making this basket for myself, I wanted to give it a more vintage look and I believe I’ve accomplished just that. The rosettes were a perfect addition. 🙂

Pattern is available via the following: Ravelry , Craftsy & Etsy

Leave a Reply

